As a test taker, you can cancel your CLEP scores whether you choose to send them to an institution or not at the time of your exam.
If for any reason you want to cancel sending your exam scores to your preferred institution, simply select the cancel scores option at the end of your exam. You’ll be prompted several times to confirm your decision to cancel your scores before you see your instant score report.
Note: You can’t cancel your scores once you've seen your instant score report.
Retrieving Canceled Scores
If you choose to cancel your scores, there's no way to retrieve them once they're canceled.
When you cancel your scores, there will be no record of them on your exam score page in My Account. In addition, you won't be able to request them from CLEP.